Our Services

Solid Professional Advice

TwInsight offers professional advice to companies with an emphasis on future-oriented entrepreneurship.

Impact Analysis and Change Readiness  

Permanently accelerating internal and external changes put a lot of pressure on the sustainability of a business and the people who work there. TwInsight investigates the impact of these trends, and determines the future proof level and the degree of change readiness.


A report with recommendations is only as good as its practical feasibility: TwInsight not only analyzes but also provides testing and substantiates your action plan.

Solutions and renewed business models 

The Proof of the pudding is always in the eating: TwInsight makes the leap from ‘thinking and dreaming’ to ‘doing’, supervises the implementation of solutions and / or strategies from the innovative business model. We inspire and challenge, we confront and steer. Our action orientation strengthens your enthusiasm and drive. This gives your organization and your employees new oxygen, and leads to more success.

Entrepreneurship with Social Responsibility and Inclusion

‘Working’ is socially one of the cornerstones of our society, which is not for everyone. When we supplement the traditional view of jobs and people with the principles of inclusion and customization, special opportunities and additional opportunities open up to realize more business with more people at work, as well as the more difficult to deploy. TwInsight is your ideal partner with her extensive expertise.

Contact Us

Nos Services

De l'Avis Professionel

TwInsight offre aux entreprises des conseils professionnels axés sur l’esprit d’entreprise tourné vers l’avenir.

Des Analyses Impact et Préparations aux Changements  

Des changements permanents, bien internes et externes, mettent beaucoup de pression sur la durabilité d’une entreprise et des gens qui y travaillent. TwInsight recherche l’impact de ces tendences et détermine le niveau de la durabilité de ses préparations aux changements.

Un rapport contenant des recommandations n’est valable que si sa faisabilité est réalisable: TwInsight ne fais pas que des analyses, mais nous construisons aussi des expériments et vous soutenons dans votre plan d’action.

Des solutions et des modèles d’affaires innovants

The Proof of the pudding is always in the eating: TwInsight fait la connection entre ‘rêver et penser’ et ‘faire’ et guide la mise en œuvre des solutions / des stratégies du modèle d’affaire innovant. Nous inspirons et défions, nous affrontons et guidons.  Notre orientation d’action renforce votre enthousiasme et votre dynamisme. Cela donne à votre organisation et à vos employés un nouvel oxygène et conduit à davantage de succès.

Entreprendre avec Responsabilité Sociale et Inclusion

‘Travailler’ est un des aspects le plus important de notre société actuelle, ce qui n’est pas applicable à tout le monde. Lorsque nous complétons la vision traditionnelle des emplois et des personnes avec les principes d’inclusion et de personnalisation, des opportunités spéciales et supplémentaires s’ouvrent pour réaliser plus de transactions avec plus de personnes au travail. Même les-unes les plus difficiles à activer. TwInsight est votre partenaire idéal, grâce à son vaste expertise.    

Contactez-nous