• Future-oriented Entrepreneurship

    Welcome to TwInsight! TwInsight offers professional advice to companies with an emphasis on future-oriented entrepreneurship. Curious about how we do that?

Scanning Icon

Scanning

Future Proof Impact Analysis and Change Readiness

Icon Driving Force

Driving force

Future Proof solutions and renewed Business Models

Icon Social Expertise

What we promise

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Our services

TwInsight offers professional advice to companies with an emphasis on future-oriented entrepreneurship.

Impact Analysis and Change Readiness  

Permanently accelerating internal and external changes put a lot of pressure on the sustainability of a business and the people who work there. TwInsight investigates the impact of these trends, and determines the future proof level and the degree of change readiness.


A report with recommendations is only as good as its practical feasibility: TwInsight not only analyzes but also provides testing and substantiates your action plan.

Solutions and renewed business models 

The Proof of the pudding is always in the eating: TwInsight makes the leap from ‘thinking and dreaming’ to ‘doing’, supervises the implementation of solutions and / or strategies from the innovative business model. We inspire and challenge, we confront and steer. Our action orientation strengthens your enthusiasm and drive. This gives your organization and your employees new oxygen, and leads to more success.

Als je daarop doorklikt verschijnt dan de tekst over onze methodologie, onze USP als het
ware, waarom wij denken dat bedrijven met ons moeten samenwerken en wat ze mogen
verwachtingen. Dit stemt deels overeen met ons ID, maar zegt het toch nog meer in
woorden.

Latest Cases

Image TwInsight

Ondersteuningsaanbod sociale ondernemers

De Vlaamse overheid investeert graag in sociale ondernemers die via een innovatief ondernemersidee nieuwe tewerkstelling creëren voor kansengroepen. TwInsight is hiervoor, gezien haar ruime ervaring in ondernemen met kansengroepen en haar uitgebreide  wettelijke kennis op dit domein, de ideale partner … Read More

Geef jouw ondernemersidee een vliegende start! 

Geef jouw sociaal of participatief ondernemersidee een vliegende start! Wil je graag participatief of coöperatief ondernemen? Of wil je als ondernemer kansengroepen tewerkstellen? Heb je hiervoor een sterk idee, maar kan je wel wat hulp gebruiken om dit uit werken? De … Read More

What our Customers say

Our clients are companies, organizations, government institutions that are confronted with a problem related to the labor market and with trends that put the economic viability of their business model under pressure.

“Twinsight is a very enterprising partner with a clear vision of social entrepreneurship. Their typical “no nonsense” approach makes our cooperation particularly pleasant every time. They take a fresh look at social economy without losing sight of reality. “

Stijn Vandeweyer

Deloitte

“We recommend TwInsight for their professional approach, their continuous positive thinking, their focus on action, their extensive network and their correct tone in communication, their market knowledge and, last but not least, the pleasant and warm cooperation that we can still experience today.”

Nico De Cleen & Dirk Rombaut

Passwerk/TRplus

“For the redefinition of our mission and vision and for the development of a concrete and workable organizational model, we were assisted by TwInsight.The drive of their approach was contagious to all the participants involved.” This all was to the satisfaction of Trefpunt Zorg and its partners. “

Sofie Van Hecke & colleagues

Team Trefpunt Zorg

Latest News

Geef jouw ondernemersidee een vliegende start! 

Geef jouw sociaal of participatief ondernemersidee een vliegende start! Wil je graag participatief of coöperatief ondernemen? Of wil je als ondernemer kansengroepen tewerkstellen? Heb je hiervoor een sterk idee, maar kan je wel wat hulp gebruiken om dit uit werken? De … Read More

Contact Us

• Entreprendre de Façon Anticipante

    Bienvenue chez TwInsight! TwInsight offre de l'avis professionel à des entreprises qui sont vraiment tournées vers l'avenir. Etes-vous curieux de nos méthodes?

Icone scanning

Scanning

Des Analyses Impact et Préparations aux Changements durables

Icone Driving Force

Force Motrice

Des solutions et des modèles d'affaires durables et innovants

Icone Social Expertise

Nos promesses

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Nos services

TwInsight offre aux entreprises des conseils professionnels axés sur l’esprit d’entreprise tourné vers l’avenir.

Des Analyses Impact et Préparations aux Changements  

Des changements permanents, bien internes et externes, mettent beaucoup de pression sur la durabilité d’une entreprise et des gens qui y travaillent. TwInsight recherche l’impact de ces tendences et détermine le niveau de la durabilité de ses préparations aux changements.

Un rapport contenant des recommandations n’est valable que si sa faisabilité est réalisable: TwInsight ne fais pas que des analyses, mais nous construisons aussi des expériments et vous soutenons dans votre plan d’action.

Des solutions et des modèles d’affaires innovants

The Proof of the pudding is always in the eating: TwInsight fait la connection entre ‘rêver et penser’ et ‘faire’ et guide la mise en œuvre des solutions / des stratégies du modèle d’affaire innovant. Nous inspirons et défions, nous affrontons et guidons.  Notre orientation d’action renforce votre enthousiasme et votre dynamisme. Cela donne à votre organisation et à vos employés un nouvel oxygène et conduit à davantage de succès.

Als je daarop doorklikt verschijnt dan de tekst over onze methodologie, onze USP als het
ware, waarom wij denken dat bedrijven met ons moeten samenwerken en wat ze mogen
verwachtingen. Dit stemt deels overeen met ons ID, maar zegt het toch nog meer in
woorden.

Derniers Projets

Image TwInsight

Ondersteuningsaanbod sociale ondernemers

De Vlaamse overheid investeert graag in sociale ondernemers die via een innovatief ondernemersidee nieuwe tewerkstelling creëren voor kansengroepen. TwInsight is hiervoor, gezien haar ruime ervaring in ondernemen met kansengroepen en haar uitgebreide  wettelijke kennis op dit domein, de ideale partner … Read More

Geef jouw ondernemersidee een vliegende start! 

Geef jouw sociaal of participatief ondernemersidee een vliegende start! Wil je graag participatief of coöperatief ondernemen? Of wil je als ondernemer kansengroepen tewerkstellen? Heb je hiervoor een sterk idee, maar kan je wel wat hulp gebruiken om dit uit werken? De … Read More

Que disent nos Clients?

Nos clients sont des entreprises, organisations, institutions gouvernementales qui sont confrontés avec des problèmes liés au marché du travail et avec des tendances qui mettent la viabilité économique de leur modèle d'entreprise sous pression.

“Twinsight est un partenaire très entreprenant avec une vision claire de l’entrepreneuriat social. Leur approche typique “non-sens” rend notre coopération chaque fois particulièrement agréable. Ils jettent un regard neuf sur l’économie sociale sans perdre de vue la réalité “.

Stijn Vandeweyer

Deloitte

“Nous recommandons TwInsight pour son approche professionnelle, sa pensée positive continue, sa concentration sur l’action, son réseau étendu et son ton juste en matière de communication, sa connaissance du marché et, enfin, pour la coopération agréable et chaleureuse que nous pouvons encore expérimenter.”

Nico De Cleen & Dirk Rombaut

Passwerk/TRplus

“TwInsight nous a aidés à redéfinir notre mission et notre vision et à mettre au point un modèle organisationnel concret et viable. Le dynamisme de leur approche a été contagieux pour tous les participants.” Tout ça à la satisfaction de Trefpunt Zorg et ses partenaires. “

Sofie Van Hecke & collègues

L'équipe Trefpunt Zorg

Dernières Nouvelles

Geef jouw ondernemersidee een vliegende start! 

Geef jouw sociaal of participatief ondernemersidee een vliegende start! Wil je graag participatief of coöperatief ondernemen? Of wil je als ondernemer kansengroepen tewerkstellen? Heb je hiervoor een sterk idee, maar kan je wel wat hulp gebruiken om dit uit werken? De … Read More

Contactez-nous